11 Responses to A Time to Dance

  1. Beautiful story. A treasure for any mother’s heart. Blessings to your son and his new bride.
    http://www.writemomentswithgod.blogspot.com

  2. Miriam says:

    Congratulations to Carson & his new bride. May God bless them with many times of dancing.
    What a beautiful story Rose.
    Thanks,
    Miriam

  3. Melody says:

    Such a beautiful memory, Mom. I love this story. The wedding sure was a fun day.

  4. Rose this is so special to me…Ron and I loved to dance. Even when he got sick we would ‘toe dance’ move our respective toes in our respective chairs and make googly eyes at each other..Thanks SO much

  5. Congratulations are in order. How many times have I said, ‘Not, now Lord. I’m really not in the mood or have used the excuse I really should pray about it first. There goes another opportunity down the drain. Then I proceed to cry wolf and make the statement, ‘Oh how I wish God would answer the cry of my heart’. I had ears but did not listen.

  6. Joan says:

    Congratulations! What a beautiful story. It sounds like Carson’s new wife has found a gem.

Comments are closed.